Breaking News

Emelia Brobbey, others nominated for Africa Gold Awards

Actress Emelia Brobbey, Archbishop Nicholas Duncan Williams and 18 others have been nominated for Honorary Awards at the maiden edition of the African Gold Awards.

African Gold Awards is organised by the Alliance Creativity Community Project (ACCP), a member of the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations and aims at honouring Africans who have greatly excelled in their various scopes of work.

The 20 are being honored for their outstanding performances, consistency and dedication to excellence and longstanding contributions to society.

The event is slated for Sunday, 2nd July at the Golden Tulip, Kumasi City.

Check out the full list of nominees to be awarded:

1. Prophet Cephas Kwame Kpegah Tamakloe – Founder and General Overseer of Breaking Yoke Ministries International

2. Archbishop Nicholas Duncan Williams – Founder and Overseer of Action Chapel International (ACI) Ministries

3. Prophet Daniel Amoateng –Founder of London Prayer centre

4.Rev. Martin Forjour Jnr. – Founder and General Overseer of Glory Temple International

5. Nana Okogyeman Kwaku Gyamprah II – CEO, Okyeman Republic Company Ltd. (Chirano Gold Mines)

6. Mr. Bernard Antwi Boasiako – CEO, Hansol Group of Companies

7. Miss Emelia Afia Brobbey – CEO, Emelia Brobbey Charity Organisation

8. Nana Bawua Afiamoa Kotokuo I – CEO, Briginia Ghana Ltd.

9. Prophet Emmanuel Badu Kobi – Head Pastor and Founder of Glorious Wave Church International

10. Prophet Victor Kusi Boateng – Founder and General Overseer of Power Chapel Worldwide

11. Dr. Nii Kotei Dzani – Founder and President of Groupe Ideal

12. Nana Baffour Owusu Amankwatia VI – CEO, Silvercrest Group

13. Rev. Dr. Victor Osei – General Overseer of Family Chapel International Worldwide

14. Prophet Sampson Agyei – Founder of Power Cathedral International Church

15. Hon. Dr. Badu Kaakyire – CEO, Kaakyire Group of Companies

16. Mr. Daniel Boateng – CEO DBS Industries Ltd.

17. Dr. Manfred Takyi – CEO, Joy Industries

18. Mr. Samuel Opoku – The Nation Worshipper 2017

19. Apostle Dr. Isaac Owusu Bempah – Founder and Leader of the Glorious Word Ministries International

20. Dr. Harrison Tetteh – Deputy CEO – Joy Industries Ltd.

No comments